Mood Board

After annotating my piece of text, I decided to create a mood board comprised of images that I feel relate to how I see the text, and images that inspire me based around the theme. This mood board specifically focuses on the city.

RPO mood board.png

This mood board will serve as inspiration for when I’m creating my final image – I can reference back to it to see what I like about the images, and incorporate some of those ideas into my own piece.


Noted Artists Featured:

  • Fussell, M.
  • Fredrickson, K.
  • Mao, W.
  • Reiffer, P.

 

 

Leave a Reply

