Procrastination Mood Board

To help me get some ideas for my project, I created a mood board comprised of images of things that I like and things that inspire me. It also has the overriding theme of cool tones, because I enjoy the aesthetic of cool toned images.

moodboard

Some of the things I included are games I enjoy, patterns I find visually appealing, different takes on the formal elements that I think look effective, movies and TV shows that I love, and landscapes that I find beautiful.

I created this to help me gather some new ideas for my project – what mediums I could use, what I could draw inspiration from style-wise, and what colour palettes I could use amongst other things.


Sources Used:

Glagowski, P. (2017). Portal in augmented reality looks super neat. [online] Destructoid. Available at:
<https://www.destructoid.com/portal-in-augmented-reality-looks-super-neat-417147.phtml> (Accessed 1 Mar. 2017)

Wordboner. (2012). N/A. [online] Available at: <http://wrdbnr.com/post/15690446463/available-on-a-tee-for-24-hours-see-other-color> (Accessed 1 Mar. 2017)

Leave a Reply

